Lodge Executive Committee

The lodge leadership can be reached here.

Our program year is July 1 to June 30. Elections are held at the Allogagan Ordeal in May each year.

2022-2023 Lodge Officers:
Chief – Parker Stephens
Vice Chief – Jacob Y
Secretary – Preston Stephens
Treasurer – Eli C

Lodge Advisers:
Adviser – Mr. Mike Bazonis
Associate – Mr. Wes Crew
Associate – Mr. Jeff Young

© Tukabatchee Area Council, BSA 2023. All Rights Reserved.